Department of Medicine Directory

Singh, Mamta K.

Mamta K. Singh, M.D., M.S.

General Internal Medicine
Associate Professor of Medicine
Phone:
216-791-3800
mamta.singh@case.edu
Simran Singh, MD

Simran Singh, MD

General Internal Medicine
Assistant Professor of Medicine
Phone:
216-791-3800
simran.singh@va.gov
Marion S. Skalweit, PhD, MD

Marion S. Skalweit, PhD, MD

Infectious Diseases and HIV Medicine
Associate Professor of Medicine
Phone:
(216)791-3800
marion.skalweit@case.edu
Michael C. Smith, MD

Michael C. Smith, MD

Nephrology and Hypertension

Clinical Professor of Medicine

Special Interests::
General Nephrology, Chronic Kidney Disease, Hypertension

Request a Clinical Appointment

Phone:
216-844-3683
michaelc.smith@uhhospitals.org
Smith, Todd

Todd Smith, MD

General Internal Medicine
Assistant Professor of Medicine
Phone:
(216)791-3800
todd.smith@va.gov
Ajay Sood, MD

Ajay Sood, MD

Clinical and Molecular Endocrinology

Associate Professor of Medicine

Special Interests::
Diabetes Mellitus, Endocrinology

Request a Clinical Appointment

Phone:
216-844-3142
ajay.sood@uhhospitals.org
Jonathan Stamler, MD

Jonathan Stamler, MD

Cardiovascular Medicine

Professor of Medicine

pubmed_75px

Special Interests::
Clinical Cardiology, Coronary Artery Disease, Vascular Disease, Pulmonary Hypertension

Request a Clinical Appointment

Phone:
216-844-7726
Jonathan.stamler@uhhospitals.org
Usha Stiefel, MD

Usha Stiefel, MD

Infectious Diseases and HIV Medicine
Associate Professor and Section Chief of ID
Phone:
216-791-3800
usha.stiefel@va.gov
Associate Professor of Medicine

Carlos Subauste, MD

Infectious Diseases and HIV Medicine

Associate Professor of Medicine

Special Interests::
Infectious Diseases

Request a Clinical Appointment

Phone:
216-368-2785
carlos.subauste@case.edu
Lois J. Teston, MD

Lois J. Teston, MD

Hematology and Oncology

Assistant Professor of Medicine

Special Interests ::
Benign Hematology, Breast Cancer, Gastrointestinal Cancer, Lung Cancer, Malignant Hematology, Thoracic Cancer

Request a Clinical Appointment

pubmed_75px

Phone:
(216)844-3951
lois.teston@uhhospitals.org
Sapna V. Thomas, MD

Sapna V. Thomas, MD

Gastroenterology and Liver Disease

Assistant Professor of Medicine
Medical Directory of Endoscopy, Westlake Medical Center

Special Interests::
General Gastroenterology

Request a Clinical Appointment

Phone:
440-250-2402
sapna.thomas@uhhospitals.org
Professor of Medicine

Zahra Toossi, MD

Infectious Diseases and HIV Medicine

Professor of Medicine

Special Interests::
HB, HIV

Phone:
216-368-3940
zxt2@case.edu
Tserng, Kou-Yi

Kou-Yi Tserng, PhD

Clinical Pharmacology
Willem Jan van Heeckeren, MD, PhD

Willem Jan van Heeckeren, MD, PhD

Hematology and Oncology

Assistant Professor of Medicine

Special Interests ::
Benign Hematology, Hematology/Oncology, Malignant Hematology

Request a Clinical Appointment

pubmed_75px

Phone:
(216)844-3951
willem.vanheeckeren@uhhospitals.org
Erik van Lunteren, MD

Erik van Lunteren, MD

Pulmonary, Critical Care and Sleep Medicine

Professor of Medicine

pubmed_75px

Special Interests::
Pulmonary Medicine, Critial Care Medicine, Respiratory Muscle Dysfunction, Asthma

Request a Clinical Appointment

Phone:
216-844-3201
erik.vanlunteren@uhhospitals.org
Albert L. Waldo, MD

Albert L. Waldo, MD

Cardiovascular Medicine

Professor of Medicine

Special Interests::
Cardiac Arrhythmia, Cardiac Electrophysiology and Pharmacology, Antiarrhythmic Drug and Device Therapy, Ablation Therapy of Arrhythmias, Syncope, Atrial Fibrillation, Atrial Flutter, 24 Hour Ambulatory (Holter) Monitoring

Request a Clinical Appointment

Phone:
216-844-7690
albert.waldo@uhhospitals.org
Wang, Yunmei

Yunmei Wang, PhD

Cardiovascular Medicine
Assistant Professor of Medicine
Phone:
216-368-6268
Yunmei.wang@case.edu
Gregory P. Warren, MD

Gregory P. Warren, MD

Hematology and Oncology

Assistant Professor of Medicine

Special Interests ::
Hematology/Oncology

Request a Clinical Appointment

pubmed_75px

gwarren@swgeneral.com
Van Warren, MD

Van Warren, MD

Rheumatology

Assistant Professor of Medicine

Special Interests ::
General Rheumatology

Request a Clinical Appointment

Phone:
216-844-6001
Van.warren@case.edu
Watts, Brook

Brook Watts, MD

General Internal Medicine
Associate Professor of Medicine
Phone:
(216)791-3800
brook.watts@va.gov
Patrick N. Whelan, MD

Patrick N. Whelan, MD

General Internal Medicine

Assistant Professor of Medicine

Special Interests::
Hospitalist Inpatient Care Only, Internal Medicine, Inpatient Medicine

Phone:
216-844-7422
patrick.whelan@uhhospitals.org
Thomas S. Wilson, MD

Thomas S. Wilson, MD

Cardiovascular Medicine

Assistant Professor of Medicine

Special Interests::
Invasive and Noninvasive Cardiology, Cardiac Catheterization, Echocardiography, Stress Testing

Request a Clinical Appointment

Phone:
216-844-3800
thomas.wilson@uhhospitals.org
Richard C. K. Wong, MD

Richard C. K. Wong, MD

Gastroenterology and Liver Disease

Professor of Medicine
Medical Director, Gastrointestinal Endoscopy

Special Interests::
General Gastroenterology, Therapeutic Endoscopy and Endoscopic Ultrasound, Gastrointestinal Oncology, GI Bleeding

Request a Clinical Appointment

pubmed_75px

Phone:
216-844-6172
richard.wong@uhhospitals.org
Jackson T. Wright, Jr., MD, PhD, FACP

Jackson T. Wright, Jr., MD, PhD, FACP

Nephrology and Hypertension

Professor of Medicine

Special Interests::
Evaluation and Management of Resistant Hypertension

Phone:
216-844-5174
jackson.wright@uhhospitals.org