Faculty in Infectious Diseases and HIV Medicine

Anthony, Donald D.

Donald D. Anthony, Jr., MD, PhD

Infectious Diseases and HIV Medicine

Associate Professor of Medicine

Special Interests::
Vasculitic Manifestations of Chronic HCV Infection, Autoimmune Disease

Request a Clinical Appointment

Phone:
216-368-3540
dda3@case.edu
Keith B. Armitage, MD

Keith B. Armitage, MD

Infectious Diseases and HIV Medicine

Professor of Medicine
Vice Chair of Education

Special Interests::
General Infectious diseases, Bone and Joint Infections, Community Acquired Pneumonia, Fever of Unknown Origin, Soft Tissue Infections

Request a Clinical Appointment

keith.armitage@uhhospitals.org
Office:
(216)844-1709
Arts, Eric J.

Eric J. Arts, PhD

Infectious Diseases and HIV Medicine

Professor of Medicine

Research ::
Retrovirology, HIV-1 evolution and drug resistance

Phone:
216-368-8904
eja3@case.edu
David A. Bobak, MD

David A. Bobak, MD

Infectious Diseases and HIV Medicine

Associate Professor of Medicine

Special Interests::
Transplant ID, Hepatitis C, Infectious Diseases, Transplant Infections, Traveler's Health

Request a Clinical Appointment

Phone:
216-844-1709
david.bobak@uhhospitals.org
Robert Bonomo, MD

Robert Bonomo, MD

Infectious Diseases and HIV Medicine
Professor of Medicine
Phone:
(216)791-3800
robert.bonomo@va.gov
W. Henry Boom, MD

W. Henry Boom, MD

Infectious Diseases and HIV Medicine

Interim Division Chief
Professor of Medicine

Special Interests::
Tuberculosis

Request a Clinical Appointment

Phone:
216-368-1949 (TBRU) 216-368-4844 (Div. Infectious Disease)
Fax:
216-368-0105 (TBRU)
whb@po.cwru.edu
David H. Canaday, MD

David H. Canaday, MD

Infectious Diseases and HIV Medicine
Associate Professor of Medicine
Phone:
216-368-8901
dxc44@case.edu
Curtis J. Donskey, MD

Curtis J. Donskey, MD

Infectious Diseases and HIV Medicine
Professor of Medicine
Phone:
216-791-3800
Curtis.donskey@va.gov
Scott A. Fulton, MD

Scott A. Fulton, MD

Infectious Diseases and HIV Medicine

Assistant Professor of Medicine

Special Interests::
Mycobacterium Tuberculosis, Infectious Diseases, Immunology, HIV, Tuberculosis, Lung Immunology

Request a Clinical Appointment

Phone:
216-844-1709
scott.fulton@uhhospitals.org
Barbara M. Gripshover, MD

Barbara M. Gripshover, MD

Infectious Diseases and HIV Medicine

Associate Professor of Medicine

Special Interests::
HIV/AIDS

Request a Clinical Appointment

Phone:
216-844-7862
gripshover.barb@clevelandactu.org
Christina Hirsch, MD, PhD

Christina Hirsch, MD, PhD

Infectious Diseases and HIV Medicine

Associate Professor of Medicine

Special Interests::
HIV/AIDS

Request a Clinical Appointment

Phone:
216-368-0441
cxh40@case.edu
Marta N. Jakubowycz, MD

Marta N. Jakubowycz, MD

Infectious Diseases and HIV Medicine

Assistant Professor of Medicine

Special Interests::
General Infectious Diseases, Wound Care, Travel Medicine

Request a Clinical Appointment

Phone:
216-844-1709
marta.jakubowycz@uhhospitals.org
John L. Johnson, MD, FACP

John L. Johnson, MD, FACP

Infectious Diseases and HIV Medicine

Professor of Medicine

Request a Clinical Appointment

Phone:
216-844-2646
jlj@case.edu
Jump, Robin

Robin Jump, MD

Infectious Diseases and HIV Medicine

Assistant Professor of Medicine

Special Interests::
Geriatric Infectious Diseases

Phone:
216-791-3800
robin.jump@va.gov
Michael M. Lederman, MD

Michael M. Lederman, MD

Infectious Diseases and HIV Medicine

Professor of Medicine

Special Interests::
HIV Infection, Infectious Diseases

Request a Clinical Appointment

lederman.michael@clevelandactu.org
Office:
216-844-8786
Tracy L. Lemonovich, MD

Tracy L. Lemonovich, MD

Infectious Diseases and HIV Medicine

Assistant Professor of Medicine

Special Interests::
Transplant ID, General Infectious Diseases

Request a Clinical Appointment

Phone:
216-844-1709
tracy.lemonovich@uhhospitals.org
Michelle V. Lisgaris, MD

Michelle V. Lisgaris, MD

Infectious Diseases and HIV Medicine

Assistant Professor of Medicine

Special Interests::
HIV Infection, HIV Disease in Women, Hospital Acquired Infections, Cdifficuli Colitis, Orthopaedic Infections

Request a Clinical Appoinment

Phone:
216-844-2085
michelle.lisgaris@uhhospitals.org
Papp-Wallace, Krisztina

Krizstina Papp-Wallace, PhD

Infectious Diseases and HIV Medicine

Assistant Professor of Medicine

Special Interests::
Antimicrobial Resistance

Phone:
216-791-3800
kmp12@case.edu
Perez, Federico

Federico Perez, MD

Infectious Diseases and HIV Medicine

Assistant Professor of Medicine

Special Interests::
Antimicrobial Resistance

Phone:
216-791-3800
federico.perez@va.gov
Quinones-Mateu, Miguel

Miguel Quinones-Mateu, PhD

Infectious Diseases and HIV Medicine
Adjunct Professor of Medicine
meq@case.edu
Amy J. Ray, MD

Amy J. Ray, MD, MPH

Infectious Diseases and HIV Medicine

Interim Associate Division Chief
Associate Professor of Medicine

Special Interests::
Infection Control, Travel Medicine

Request a Clinical Appointment

Phone:
216-844-1709
amy.ray@uhhospitals.org
Benigno Rodriguez, MD

Benigno Rodriguez, MD

Infectious Diseases and HIV Medicine

Associate Professor of Medicine

Special Interests::
HIV/AIDS

Request a Clinical Appointment

Phone:
216-844-3979
rodriguez.benigno@clevelandactu.org
Robert A Salata, MD

Robert A Salata, MD

Infectious Diseases and HIV Medicine

Professor of Medicine
Interim Chairman
Vice Chair for International Affairs, Department of Medicine
Medical Director, Infection Control and Prevention

Special Interests::
Infectious Diseases, HIV Medicine, Transplant Infections, Sepsis, Travelers' Medicine, Nosocomial Infections, Orthopaedic Infections

Request a Clinical Appointment

Phone:
216-844-3293
robert.salata@uhhospitals.org
Scott F. Sieg, PhD

Scott F. Sieg, PhD

Infectious Diseases and HIV Medicine
Associate Professor of Medicine
Phone:
216-368-6594
scott.sieg@case.edu
Marion S. Skalweit, PhD, MD

Marion S. Skalweit, PhD, MD

Infectious Diseases and HIV Medicine
Associate Professor of Medicine
Phone:
(216)791-3800
marion.skalweit@case.edu
Usha Stiefel, MD

Usha Stiefel, MD

Infectious Diseases and HIV Medicine
Associate Professor and Section Chief of ID
Phone:
216-791-3800
usha.stiefel@va.gov
Associate Professor of Medicine

Carlos Subauste, MD

Infectious Diseases and HIV Medicine

Associate Professor of Medicine

Special Interests::
Infectious Diseases

Request a Clinical Appointment

Phone:
216-368-2785
carlos.subauste@case.edu
Professor of Medicine

Zahra Toossi, MD

Infectious Diseases and HIV Medicine

Professor of Medicine

Special Interests::
HB, HIV

Phone:
216-368-3940
zxt2@case.edu
Tsigrelis, Constantine

Constantine Tsigrelis, MD

Infectious Diseases and HIV Medicine
Assistant Professor of Medicine
Phone:
(216)844-1000
constantine.tsigrelis@uhhospitals.org
Van Epps, Puja

Puja Van Epps, MD

Infectious Diseases and HIV Medicine
Senior Instructor of Medicine
Phone:
(216)791-3800
puja.vanepps@va.gov