Faculty in Nephrology and Hypertension

Joshua J. Augustine, MD

Joshua J. Augustine, MD

Nephrology and Hypertension

Associate Professor of Medicine

Special Interests::
Nephrology, Kidney Transplantation

Request a Clinical Appointment

Phone:
216-844-7473
joshua.augustine@uhhospitals.org
Dhingra, Jagmeet

Jagmeet Dhingra, MD

Nephrology and Hypertension

Assistant Professor of Medicine

Request a Clinical Appointment

Phone:
(216)297-2073
jagmeet.dhingra@uhhospitals.org
Dobre, Mirela

Mirela Dobre, MD, MPH

Nephrology and Hypertension

Instructor of Medicine

Request a Clinical Appointment

Phone:
(216)844-1000
mirela.dobre@uhhospitals.org
Hostetter, Thomas

Thomas Hostetter, MD

Nephrology and Hypertension

Professor of Medicine
Associate Chief of Research

Special Interests::
Nephrology

Request a Clinical Appointment

Phone:
216-844-5204
thomas.hostetter@uhhospitals.org
Donald E. Hricik, MD

Donald E. Hricik, MD

Nephrology and Hypertension

Professor of Medicine, Division Chief

Special Interests::
Renal Transplantation, General Clinical Nephrology, Hypertension

Request a Clinical Appointment

Phone:
216-844-3133
donald.hricik@uhhospitals.org
Huml, Anne

Anne Huml, MD

Nephrology and Hypertension

Instructor of Medicine

Request a Clinical Appointment

Phone:
(216)844-1000
anne.huml@uhhospitals.org
Thomas C. Knauss, MD

Thomas C. Knauss, MD

Nephrology and Hypertension

Associate Professor of Medicine

Special Interests::
Transplantation

Request a Clinical Appointment

Phone:
216-791-3800
thomas.knauss@med.va.gov
Lavinia A. Negrea, MD

Lavinia A. Negrea, MD

Nephrology and Hypertension

Associate Professor of Medicine

Special Interests::
Nephrology, Divalent-Ions, Metabolism and Regulation, Vitamin D System, Chronic Kidney Disease, Metabolic Bone Disease

Request a Clinical Appointment

Phone:
216-844-8272
lavinia.negrea@uhhospitals.org
Aparna Padiyar, MD

Aparna Padiyar, MD

Nephrology and Hypertension

Assistant Professor of Medicine

Special Interests::
Nephrology, Hypertension, Transplant Nephrology

Request a Clinical Appointment

Phone:
216-844-4598
aparna.padiyar@uhhospitals.org
Mahboob Rahman, MD, MS

Mahboob Rahman, MD, MS

Nephrology and Hypertension

Associate Professor of Medicine

Special Interests::
Hypertension, Kidney Disease

Request a Clinical Appointment

Phone:
216-844-4814
mahboob.rahman@cwru.edu
Sarabu, Nagaraju

Nagaraju Sarabu, MD, MPH

Nephrology and Hypertension

Assistant Professor of Medicine

Request a Clinical Appointment

nagaraju.sarabu@uhhospitals.org
Michael S. Simonson, MD

Michael S. Simonson, PhD

Nephrology and Hypertension
Associate Professor of Medicine
mss5@case.edu
Michael C. Smith, MD

Michael C. Smith, MD

Nephrology and Hypertension

Clinical Professor of Medicine

Special Interests::
General Nephrology, Chronic Kidney Disease, Hypertension

Request a Clinical Appointment

Phone:
216-844-3683
michaelc.smith@uhhospitals.org
Jackson T. Wright, Jr., MD, PhD, FACP

Jackson T. Wright, Jr., MD, PhD, FACP

Nephrology and Hypertension

Professor of Medicine

Special Interests::
Evaluation and Management of Resistant Hypertension

Phone:
216-844-5174
jackson.wright@uhhospitals.org
Zhao, Zinhua

Zinhua Zhao, MD

Nephrology and Hypertension

Assistant Professor of Medicine

Request a Clinical Appointment

Phone:
(216)844-3133
zinhua.zhao@va.gov