Faculty in Geriatrics

Cohen, Nicholas

Nicholas Cohen, MD

Geriatrics and Palliative Care

Assistant Professor of Medicine

Request a Clinical Appointment

Phone:
216-844-1510
nicholas.cohen@uhhospitals.org
Dolinar, Teresa

Teresa Dolinar, MD

Geriatrics and Palliative Care
Assistant Professor of Medicine
Phone:
216-791-3800
teresa.dolinar@med.va.gov
Elizabeth Fine, MD

Elizabeth Fine Smilovich, MD

Geriatrics and Palliative Care
Clinical Assistant Professor of Medicine
Phone:
(216)791-3800
elizabeth.smilovich@va.gov
Gnanasekaran, Gowrishankar

Gowrishankar Gnanasekaran, MD, MPH

Geriatrics

Assistant Professor of Medicine

Special Interests::
Geriatric Medicine, Clinical Research Related to Aging and Gerontology

Request a Clinical Appointment

Phone:
(216)844-6338
gowrishanakar.gnanasekaran@uhhospitals.org
Gravenstein, Stefan

Stefan Gravenstein, MD

Geriatrics
Interim Division Chief
Professor of Medicine
Phone:
(216)844-6370
stefan.gravenstein@uhhospitals.org
Hornick, Thomas R.

Thomas R. Hornick, MD

Geriatrics and Palliative Care
Associate Professor of Medicine
Phone:
(216)791-3800
thomas.hornick@va.gov
Khatibi, Parisa

Parisa Khatibi, MD

Geriatrics

Assistant Professor of Medicine

Request a Clinical Appointment

parisa.khatibi@uhhospitals.org
Office:
(216)464-6445
Lee, Taryn

Taryn Lee, MD

Geriatrics

Assistant Professor of Medicine

Request a Clinical Appoinment

Phone:
216-983-5890
taryn.lee@uhhospitals.org
Pallaki, Muralidhar

Muralidhar Pallaki, MD

Geriatrics and Palliative Care
Assistant Professor of Medicine
Phone:
(216)791-3800
muralidhar.pallaki@med.va.gov
Ramamurthi, Sridevi

Sridevi Ramamurthi, MD

Geriatrics Medicine
Assistant Professor of Medicine
Phone:
(216)791-3800
sridevi.ramamurthi@va.gov
Saade, Elie

Elie Saade, MD

Geriatrics
Assistant Professor of Medicine
Phone:
(216) 844-1000
elie.saade@uhhospitals.org
Schwab, William

William Schwab, MD

Geriatrics

Associate Professor of Medicine

Special Interests::
Geriatric Medicine, Hospice and Palliative Medicine, Dementia, End of Life Care, Evidence Based Medicine, Multidisciplinary Care, Medical Ethics, Behavioral and Psychological Symptoms of Dementia, Pain in the Elderly, System Based Care of the Frail and Chronically Ill

Request a Clinical Appointment

Phone:
216-844-3361
william.schwab@uhhospitals.org
Singh, Mriganka

Mriganka Singh, MD

Geriatrics

Assistant Professor of Medicine

Request a Clinical Appointment

Phone:
216-844-6338
mriganka.singh@uhhospitals.org