Faculty in General Internal Medicine

Abusneineh, Basel

Basel Abusneineh, MD

General Internal Medicine
Clinical Instructor of Medicine
Phone:
(216)791-3800
basel.abusneineh@va.gov
Alsuleiman, Bayan

Bayan Alsuleiman, MD

General Internal Medicine
Clinical Instructor of Medicine
Phone:
216-844-7422
bayan.alsuleiman@uhhospitals.org
Ashraf, Stephanie

Stephanie Ashraf, MD

General Internal Medicine
Assistant Professor of Medicine
Phone:
21-791-3800
stephanie.ashraf@va.gov
Augustine, Sarah

Sarah Augustine, MD

General Internal Medicine
Associate Professor of Medicine
Phone:
(216)791-3800
sarah.augustine@va.gov
Baydoun, Atallah

Atallah Baydoun, MD

General Internal Medicine
Senior Instructor of Medicine
Phone:
216-791-3800
atallah.baydoun@va.gov
Capulong, Edwin

Edwin Capulong, MD

General Internal Medicine

Clinical Instructor of Medicine

Special Interests::
Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation, Pain Management, Interventional Spine and Pain Treatment, Spinal Rehabilitation, Spine Pain, Adult Spine Disease, Adult Spinal Deformity, Adult Scoliosis, Adult Medicine

Request a Clinical Appointment

Phone:
216-844-2724
edwin.capulong@uhhospitals.org
Rajesh Chandra, MD

Rajesh Chandra, MD

General Internal Medicine

Associate Professor of Medicine
Division Chief
Vice Chair for Clinical Affairs and Transformation

Special Interests::
Internal Medicine, Inpatient Medicine, Hospitalist Inpatient Care Only

Phone:
216-844-7422
rajesh.chandra@uhhospitals.org
Chenouda, Dalal

Dalal Chenouda, MD

General Internal Medicine
Clinical Assistant Professor of Medicine
Phone:
(216)791-3800
dalal.chenouda@va.gov
Cornicelli, Diane

Diane Cornicelli, MD

General Internal Medicine
Assistant Professor of Medicine
Phone:
(216)791-3800
diane.cornicelli@va.gov
Ismail A. Dreshaj, MD, PhD

Ismail A. Dreshaj, MD, PhD

General Internal Medicine

Assistant Professor of Medicine

Special Interests::
Internal Medicine, Inpatient Medicine, Hospitalist Inpatient Care Only

Phone:
216-844-7422
ismail.dreshaj@uhhospitals.org
Carla M. Harwell, MD

Carla M. Harwell, MD

General Internal Medicine

Associate Professor of Medicine
Director, David Satcher Scholarship, UH Case Medical Center
Medical Director, Otis Moss Clinic, UH Case Medical Center

Special Interests::
Internal Medicine, Healthcare Disparities

Request a Clinical Appointment

Phone:
216-721-2177
carla.harwell@uhhospitals.org
Karen R. Horowitz, MD

Karen R. Horowitz, MD

General Internal Medicine

Professor of Medicine

 

Phone:
216-791-3800
karen.horowitz@case.edu
Huded, Jill

Jill Huded, MD

General Internal Medicine
Assistant Professor of Medicine
Phone:
216-791-3800
jill.huded@va.gov
Kellie, Lesley

Lesley Kellie, DO

General Internal Medicine
Clinical Instructor of Medicine
Phone:
216-791-3800
lesley.kellie@va.gov
Khalid, Faiza

Faiza Khalid, MD

General Internal Medicine
Clinical Instructor of Medicine
Phone:
216-844-7422
faiza.khalid@uhhospitals.org
Kirsh, Susan

Susan Kirsh, MD

General Internal Medicine
Professor of Medicine
Phone:
(216)791-3800
susan.kirsh@va.org
Aaron Kistemaker, MD

Aaron Kistemaker, MD

General Internal Medicine

Assistant Professor of Medicine

Special Interests::
Internal Medicine, Inpatient Medicine, Sports Medicine, Hospitalist Inpatient Care Only

Phone:
216-844-7422
aaron.kistemaker@uhhospitals.org
Klein, Melissa

Melissa Klein, MD, MPH

General Internal Medicine
Assistant Professor of Medicine
Phone:
216-791-3800
melissa.klein@va.gov
Kovach, Cassandra

Cassandra Kovach, MD

General Internal Medicine

Assistant Professor of Medicine

Request a Clinical Appointment

Phone:
216-844-7422
cassandra.kovach@uhhospitals.org
Debra Leizman, MD

Debra Leizman, MD

General Internal Medicine

Associate Professor of Medicine

Special Interests::
Internal Medicine, Medical Education

Request a Clinical Appointment

Phone:
216-896-1774
debra.leizman@uhhospitals.org
Li Fuentes, Ericka

Ericka Li Fuentes, MD

General Internal Medicine
Clinical Instructor of Medicine
Phone:
216-844-7422
ericka.lifuentes@uhhospitals.org
LoPresti, Charles

Charles LoPresti, MD

General Internal Medicine

Assistant Professor of Medicine

Phone:
(216)791-3800
charles.lopresti@va.gov
Macavinta, Uri Sy

Uri Sy Macavinta, MD

General Internal Medicine
Clinical Instructor of Medicine
Phone:
(216)791-3800
Masroujeh, Ramy

Ramy Masroujeh, MD

General Internal Medicine
Clinical Instructor of Medicine
Phone:
(216)791-3800
ramy.masroujeh@va.gov
McNamara, Megan

Megan McNamara, MD, MSc

General Internal Medicine
Associate Professor of Medicine
Phone:
(216)791-3800
megan.mcnamara@va.gov
Merjaneh, Zahi

Zahi Merjaneh, MD

General Internal Medicine

Clinical Instructor of Medicine

 

Phone:
216-844-7422
zahi.merjaneh@uhhospitals.org
Michal Bruns, Stephanie

Stephanie Michal Bruns, MD

General Internal Medicine
Clinical Instructor of Medicine
Phone:
(216)844-7422
stephanie.michal@uhhospitals.org
Prasun Mishra, MD

Prasun Mishra, MD

General Internal Medicine
Instructor of Medicine
Phone:
216-844-7422
prasun.mishra@uhhospitals.org
Ronda Mourad, MD

Ronda Mourad, MD

General Internal Medicine
Assistant Professor of Medicine
Phone:
(216)791-3800
ronda.mourad@va.gov
Muyshondt, Suzanne

Suzanne Muyshondt, MD

General Internal Medicine
Senior Instructor of Medicine
Phone:
216-791-3800
suzanne.muyshondt@va.gov
Namboodiri, Sally

Sally Namboodiri, MD

General Internal Medicine
Assistant Professor of Medicine
Phone:
(216)791-3800
sally.namboodiri@va.gov
Narla, Goutham

Goutham Narla, MD, PhD

General Internal Medicine
Associate Professor of Medicine
Phone:
216-368-3111
goutham.narla@uhhospitals.org
Nemeth, Attila

Attila Nemeth, MD

General Internal Medicine
Assistant Professor of Medicine
Phone:
(216)791-3800
attila.nemeth@va.gov
Nsiah-Kumi, Phyllis

Phyllis Nsiah-Kumi, MD

General Internal Medicine
Phone:
(216)791-3800
phyllis.nsiah-kumi@va.gov
Ober, Scott

Scott Ober, MD, MBA

General Internal Medicine
Associate Professor of Medicine
Phone:
216-791-3800
scott.ober@va.gov
Packer, Clifford D.

Clifford D. Packer, MD

General Internal Medicine
Professor of Medicine
Phone:
216-791-3800
clifford.packer@va.gov
Padrino, Susan

Susan Padrino, MD

General Internal Medicine

Assistant Professor of Medicine

Assistant Dean of Clinical Education

Phone:
(216)844-3400
susan.padrino@uhhospitals.org
Pantham, Ganesh

Ganesh Pantham, MD

General Internal Medicine

Instructor of Medicine

Special Interests::
Internal Medicine Hospitalist, Gastroenterology

Phone:
216-844-7422
ganesh.pantham@uhhospitals.org
Patrick, Robert

Robert Patrick, MD

General Internal Medicine
Phone:
(216)791-3800
robert.patrick2@va.gov
Pelecanos, Helen I.

Helen I. Pelecanos, MD, MPH

General Internal Medicine
Assistant Professor of Medicine
Phone:
(216)791-3800
eleni.pelecanos@va.gov
Richmond, Mary Ann

Mary Ann Richmond, MD

General Internal Medicine
Assistant Professor of Medicine
Phone:
(216)791-3800
maryann.richmond@va.gov
Ryaboy, Lyudmila

Lyudmila Ryaboy, MD

General Internal Medicine
Senior Instructor of Medicine
Phone:
(216)791-3800
lyudmila.ryaboy@va.gov
Schechter, Amy

Amy Schechter, MD

General Internal Medicine
Clinical Assistant Professor of Medicine
Phone:
(216)791-3800
amy.schechter2@va.gov
Serels, Anna

Anna Serels, MD

Clinical Instructor of Medicine
Phone:
216-844-1000
anna.serels@uhhospitals.org
Shekhar, Rahul

Rahul Shekhar, MD, MBBS

General Internal Medicine
Clinical Instructor of Medicine
Phone:
(216)844-7422
rahul.shekhar@uhhospitals.org
Sidagam, Vasu

Vasu Sidagam, MD, MBBS, MRCP

General Internal Medicine
Instructor of Medicine
Phone:
(216)844-7330
vasu.sidagam@uhhospitals.org
Singh, Mamta K.

Mamta K. Singh, M.D., M.S.

General Internal Medicine
Associate Professor of Medicine
Phone:
216-791-3800
mamta.singh@case.edu
Simran Singh, MD

Simran Singh, MD

General Internal Medicine
Assistant Professor of Medicine
Phone:
216-791-3800
simran.singh@va.gov
Smith, Todd

Todd Smith, MD

General Internal Medicine
Assistant Professor of Medicine
Phone:
(216)791-3800
todd.smith@va.gov
Sood, Pratima

Pratima Sood, MD

General Internal Medicine
Clinical Assistant Professor of Medicine
Phone:
216-791-3800
pratima.sood@va.gov
Stehouwer, Nathan

Nathan Stehouwer, MD

General Internal Medicine

Clinical Instructor of Medicine

Director, Medicine/Pediatrics Consult Service, UH Cleveland Medical Center

Associate Program Director, Medicine/Pediatrics, UH Cleveland Medical Center

Phone:
216-844-7854
nathan.stehouwer@uhhospitals.org
Strauss, Gerald

Gerald Strauss, PhD

General Internal Medicine
Clinical Assistant Professor of Medicine
Phone:
(216)791-3800
gerald.strauss@va.gov
Thomas, Patricia

Patricia Thomas, MD

General Internal Medicine

Professor of Medicine

Vice Dean of Medical Education

Phone:
216-368-1948
patricia.thomas3@uhhospitals.org
Tyagi, Rohit

Rohit Tyagi, MD

General Internal Medicine
Clinical Assistant Professor of Medicine
Phone:
216-844-7422
rohit.tyagi@uhhospitals.org
Viau Colindres, Roberto

Robert Viau Colindres, MD

General Internal Medicine
Assistant Professor of Medicine
Phone:
216-791-3800
rav42@case.edu
Watts, Brook

Brook Watts, MD

General Internal Medicine
Associate Professor of Medicine
Phone:
(216)791-3800
brook.watts@va.gov
Patrick N. Whelan, MD

Patrick N. Whelan, MD

General Internal Medicine

Assistant Professor of Medicine

Special Interests::
Hospitalist Inpatient Care Only, Internal Medicine, Inpatient Medicine

Phone:
216-844-7422
patrick.whelan@uhhospitals.org
Yalamanchali, Varija

Varija Yalamanchali, MD, MPH

General Internal Medicine

Instructor of Medicine

Special Interests::
Internal Medicine

Phone:
216-844-7422
varija.yalamanchali@uhhospitals.org
Zajdel, Laura

Laura Zajdel, MD

General Internal Medicine
Senior Instructor of Medicine
Phone:
216-791-3800
laura.zajdel@va.gov
Zhou, Ning

Ning Zhou, MD

General Internal Medicine
Instructor of Medicine
Phone:
216-791-3800
ning.zhou@va.gov