Faculty of Clinical and Molecular Endocrinology

Abdelmannan, Dima

Dima Abdelmannan, MD

Clinical and Molecular Endocrinology
Assistant Professor of Medicine
dima.abdelmannan@va.gov
Baha M. Arafah, MD

Baha M. Arafah, MD

Clinical and Molecular Endocrinology

Division Chief, Clinical and Molecular Endocrinology
Professor of Medicine

Special Interests::
Endocrinology, Pituitary Disorders, Adrenal Disorders

Request a Clinical Appointment

Phone:
216-844-3142
baha.arafah@uhhospitals.org
David C. Aron, MD, MS

David C. Aron, MD, MS

Clinical and Molecular Endocrinology
Professor of Medicine
david.aron@case.edu
Saul M. Genuth, MD

Saul M. Genuth, MD

Clinical and Molecular Endocrinology

Professor of Medicine

Special Interests::
Diabetes

Request a Clinical Appointment

Phone:
216-368-5032
saul.genuth@case.edu
Faramarz Ismail-Beigi, MD, PhD

Faramarz Ismail-Beigi, MD, PhD

Clinical and Molecular Endocrinology

Professor of Medicine

Special Interests::
Diabetes, Thyroid Disease

Request a Clinical Appointment

faramarz.ismail-beigi@case.edu
Timothy S. Kern, PhD

Timothy S. Kern, PhD

Clinical and Molecular Endocrinology
Professor of Medicine
Phone:
216.368.0800
tsk@case.edu
Nematollahi, Laleh Razavi

Laleh Razavi Nematollahi, MD

Endocrinology

Assistant Professor of Medicine

Request a Clinical Appointment

Phone:
(216)844-8500
laleh.nematollahi@uhhospitals.org
Sayyed Kassem, Laure

Laure Sayyed Kassem, MD

Clinical and Molecular Endocrinology

Assistant Professor of Medicine

Request a Clinical Appointment

laure.sayyedkassem@uhhospitals.org
Office:
216-844-8500
Shulemovich, Korina

Korina Shulemovich

Clinical and Molecular Endocrinology

Clinical Instructor

Request a Clinical Appointment

Phone:
216-844-8500
korina.shulemovich@uhhospitals.org
Ajay Sood, MD

Ajay Sood, MD

Clinical and Molecular Endocrinology

Associate Professor of Medicine

Special Interests::
Diabetes Mellitus, Endocrinology

Request a Clinical Appointment

Phone:
216-844-3142
ajay.sood@uhhospitals.org